TMP-Marian Faculty and Staff

 

JH/HS

Name

Email

Subject/Department

Sponsor

Fr. Earl Befort

beforte@tmpmarian.org Chaplain/Alumni Office
HS

Jake Befort

befortj@tmpmarian.org Math

Wanda Billinger

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
JH

Jerry Braun

Gifted Program
JH/HS

Linda Brazda

Kitchen
HS

Aaron Breit

aaron.breit86@gmail.com Baseball
JH/HS

Scott Brown

browns@tmpmarian.org Technology Director
HS

Randy Brull

brullr@tmpmarian.org Science JH Chess
HS

Morgan Choitz

choitzm@tmpmarian.org Digital Art
HS

Jeremy Coulter

coulterj@tmpmarian.org Girls Golf
HS

Isaac Dennis

dennisi@tmpmarian.org Science HS Scholar’s Bowl; Science Olympiad
HS

Shawn Denton

dentons@tmpmarian.org English/Media Communications AdvancEd Chair
JH/HS

Debbie Dinges

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office
HS

Natausha Dreher

drehern@tmpmarian.org HS Volleyball
JH/HS

Kate Dwyer

dwyerk@tmpmarian.org Social Science
JH/HS

Pete Falcon

falcont@tmpmarian.org Maintenance
JH/HS

Carol Feauto

feautoc@tmpmarian.org Kitchen-Food Service Director
JH/HS

Kay Fisher

Bus Driver
JH/HS

Marvin Fisher

Bus Driver
JH/HS

Nancy Flax

flaxn@tmpmarian.org Art  Art Club
JH

Megan Gottschalk

gottschalkm@tmpmarian.org JH Volleyball
HS

Travis Grizzell

grizzellt@tmpmarian.org English/Debate/Forensics/Drama Fall Musical; Spring Play
JH/HS

Vernon Gross

Maintenance/Kitchen
JH/HS

James Harris

harrisj@tmpmarian.org PE/Weights/Computers HS STUCO HS Track
JH/HS

Jay Harris

harrisjay@tmpmarian.org Agriculture/Science HS Football; FFA
JH/HS

Jennie Helget

helgetj@tmpmarian.org Math
JH/HS

Danielle Howard

howardd@tmpmarian.org Resource Room – Para
JH/HS

Amy Hudson

hudsona@tmpmarian.org Secretary – Front Office
HS

James Johnston

johnstonj@tmpmarian.org Social Studies
JH/HS

Tom Kisner

kisnert@tmpmarian.org Operations Director
JH/HS

Myra Kreutzer

kreutzerm@tmpmarian.org Resource Room
JH

Brittany Lang

langb@tmpmarian.org JH Counselor JH Natural Helpers

Mary Lang

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
HS

Stacey Lang

langs@tmpmarian.org Global Trotters
HS

Shawn Lawson

lawsons@tmpmarian.org Boys and Girls Soccer
JH/HS

Bob Leikam

leikamb@tmpmarian.org HS Social Studies JH Vice Principal
JH/HS

Jackie Leikam

leikamj@tmpmarian.org Resource Room-Para
JH/HS

Trudy Leikam

Kitchen

Nicki Lind

School Psychologist

Sandy Losey

loseys@tmpmarian.org Advancement Office
HS

Cody Marintzer

marintzerc@tmpmarian.org Religion JH/HS Cross Country
JH/HS

Fr. Ryan McCandless

mccandlessr@tmpmarian.org Religion/Chaplain March for Life
JH

David McFarland

mcfarlandd@tmpmarian.org JH Girls Basketball
JH

Rose McFarland

mcfarlandr@tmpmarian.org PE HS Girls Basketball, JH Track, JH Stuco
JH/HS

Bill Meagher

meagherb@tmpmarian.org Religion/Campus Minister HS Boys Basketball; Builder’s Club

Tom Meagher

meaghert@tmpmarian.org Assistant Principal/Business Director
Principal

Chad Meitner

meitnerc@tmpmarian.org Principal

Jolene Moore

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office
HS

Chelsie Niehaus

niehausc@tmpmarian.org English
HS

Kevin Nyberg

nybergk@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Latin, Space Science HS Chess; Astronomy Club
JH/HS

Thomas Philip

phillipt@tmpmarian.org Maintenance
JH/HS

Melissa Pinkney

pinkneym@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Spanish Spanish Club; Garden Club; Key Club

Amy Reynolds

Kitchen
HS

Fr. Damian Richards

richardsd@tmpmarian.org Religion
JH

Alexandra Rome

romea@tmpmarian.org JH Choir Pop Singers
JH

Brenda Rose

roseb@tmpmarian.org English/Yearbook JH Newspaper

Troy Ruda

rudat@tmpmarian.org Advancement Director

Bobbie Schippers

schippersb@tmpmarian.org Business Office
HS

Melissa Schoepf

schoepfm@tmpmarian.org Math  Softball
JH/HS

Troy Schulte

schultet@tmpmarian.org Assistant Principal/Activities Director JH Boys Basketball
JH/HS

Bob Staab

Bus Driver
JH/HS

Wendy Stein

steinw@tmpmarian.org Band/HS Choir

Kim Stoecklein

stoeckleink@tmpmarian.org Advancement Office
HS

Emma Stroyan

stroyane@tmpmarian.org Science
JH/HS

Austin Tatro

tatroa@tmpmarian.org JH and HS Wrestling; JH Football
HS

Bryan VonFeldt

vonfeldtb@tmpmarian.org Boys Golf
JH/HS

Denise Weigel

weigeld@tmpmarian.org HS and JH Cheer
JH/HS

Sharris Werner

werners@tmpmarian.org Business/Yearbook FBLA
JH/HS

Steve Werth

werths@tmpmarian.org Maintenance/Grounds
HS

David Zachman

zachmand@tmpmarian.org Counselor